About Us|Investor Relations|Environment 2020|Our Community|Operations Information|Energy Education & Safety|Entergy Companies
Printable Page 
Operations Information
Supply Chain
Generation Portfolio
Hydro Operations
Transmission Organization
Transmission System Facts
Entergy Regional State Committee
Transmission Improvement and Expansion
Facility Connection Requirements
Energy Management Organization
ESI (System Planning and Operations) Requests for Proposals
Entergy Regional State Committee

Entergy Regional State Committee

The Entergy Regional State Committee (E-RSC) provides state regulatory agency input on the operations of, and upgrades to, the Entergy transmission system. The E-RSC is comprised of representatives of the retail regulatory agencies for Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas, and the City of New Orleans.

Eric Skrmetta, a commissioner of the Louisiana Public Service Commission, is the current president of the E-RSC.

Other members of the E-RSC are:

  • Ted J. Thomas, Chairman, Arkansas Public Service Commission
  • Arthur C. D'Andrea, Public Utility Commission of Texas
  • Jason Rogers Williams, City Council of New Orleans
  • Brandon Presley, Chairman, Mississippi Public Service Commission