The Entergy Regional State Committee, or E-RSC, provides state regulatory agency input on the operations of and upgrades to the Entergy transmission system. The E-RSC is comprised of representatives of the retail regulatory agencies for Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Texas and the City of New Orleans.

Members of the E-RSC are:

  • Vacant, President
  • Katie Anderson, Vice President, Arkansas Public Service Commission
  • Dr. Craig Greene, Secretary, Louisiana Public Service Commission
  • JP Morrell, Director, City Council of New Orleans
  • Jimmy Glotfelty, Director, Public Utility Commission of Texas
  • Wayne Carr, Director, Mississippi Public Service Commission